It’s been a creative fall…

So like I said this fall I discovered creative and decorating blogs… and I become slightly obsessed… but mostly it sparked this important creativity inside me and I LOVE it!  So here are some of the projects that I did this fall.  These ideas I mostly copied off of other people’s ideas but I am excited to start coming up with my own.

Hope it’s inspiring to you…

jute balls

jute trees

button christmas ball

Pinecone wreath

book apples

Pinecone Christmas tree...

~ by katemorgner on January 18, 2010.

6 Responses to “It’s been a creative fall…”

  1. Welcome – I can’t wait to see some of the stuff you post! I like the jute balls…I’ve been thinking of making some myself. You know, when I run out of things to do…

  2. you’re jute trees are wonderful!

  3. Hey Kate! Welcome to the blogging world! I love the jute trees and balls. I might steal the button Christmas ornament for next year!!

  4. I love the book apples! Easy to make?? I’d love to do them as gifts for my students!

  5. I love the button ornament and the book apples! So cute! My friend Jessica, who I’m sure you’ve heard me talk about, loves these kind of blogs. I’ll pass it on to her, too, if you don’t mind :)

    Also, I want to make crafts with you!

  6. Kate, I love seeing what you have been up to and can’t wait to see what you start sewing.

Leave a Reply

 
