homework

I am back to school… what kind of school?  STYLE SCHOOL… I am participating in an online class called Style School and it’s really fun. I hope it helps me to target my creativity.  It’s really fun and I will let you know what I think about it by the end.  A Beautiful Mess Below is one of the girls who teaches style school.

It’s inspiring…

Here are a few of my favorite design/do it yourself blogs:

A Beautiful Mess

Say Yes to Hoboken

Creature Comforts

Ashley Ann Photography

Design Sponge

Great Oak Circle

Twig & Thisle

And 2 blogs I wished I had known about when I got hitched… but I hope they benefit someone else…

Once Wed

100 Layer Cake

Happy thursday!!!!

~ by katemorgner on January 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “homework”

  1. hey kate! thanks for those, I added them to my reader. I’m glad you’re blogging, I don’t really, but I like to read and look at a lot! Have you seen http://www.younghouselove.com/ ? I think you and J would like them :)

  2. I love them! I read that blog :)

  3. Hey you did a great job on this wreath! I love the circles and buttons!
    and thanks for the blog shout out :)
    Christine

Leave a Reply

 
