28.5 inches

We had 28.5 inches of snow fall on us yesterday. Although J. was away… I had lots of fun..

GREAT friends…

LOTS and lots of snow

and tons of projects…

and last but certainly not least… yum yum yummy food.

~ by katemorgner on February 7, 2010.

5 Responses to “28.5 inches”

  1. Wish I could have been snowed in with you!

    Just one question…are those Christmas bows I see on the floor in the background behind the sewing machine? :-)

  2. yeah food and craftiness! We were snowed in here on Saturday – it always makes me feel like I’m in high school again [cause really, you CAN’T work on the computer on a snow day :]

  3. Kristy- haha… yes they re felt christmas bows that I made after christmas and never put away. (sad I know…)

  4. KATE! You have a BLOG?!? And didn’t TELL me?!?! Love it!

Leave a Reply

 
