sweet valentine’s day projects…

snowed in today?

I am not a huge valentine’s day decorator or celebrator. i like to celebrate love all year round with my friends, family, middle, high school, and college friends…

Despite that here are so sweet ideas that I found on blogs I read (I am revealing how obsessed with blogs that I am):

Inspiration for V-day

V-day garland

V-day garland 2

zipper pouches

Felt valentine

MITTENS!

Twitter backgrounds (confession: I don’t even know what Twitter backgrounds are.. but I think these are cute:)

I read tooo many blogs… anyone have a method of eliminating some of them?

~ by katemorgner on February 7, 2010.

One Response to “sweet valentine’s day projects…”

  1. I have to restrict the quantity of time that My husband and i pass on twitter, it can be addictive

Leave a Reply

 
