Thrifty Thursday numero 2

In my blog obsession, I have come across a few thrifty websites too.  This one updates you on sales at all sorts of local stores- like Target, Walgreens (Happy Harry’s for you delawarians out there reading), etc.  But it also gives you some insight into great online deals.   Like this 16×20 2010 poster calendar that I got from shutterfly for free because of a code I found on her site!


Money Saving Mom website link

~ by katemorgner on February 11, 2010.

One Response to “Thrifty Thursday numero 2”

  1. I love Money Saving Mom! I have a whole slew of websites just like that one that I frequent several times a week to check out good deals and freebies!

Leave a Reply

 
