beautiful mountains…

We were in Colorado 2 weeks ago and I never got over the beauty of the mountains.   I wonder what the settlers thought when they came across the flatness of the midwest and came upon the Rockies.

It was a refreshing and relaxing week and I got to see 2 Young Life camps working towards my goal of seeing all now 16 YL camps.  This is a goal on my life goal list… I love lists and goals- it helps me not get lazy in life :)

Hiking to a frozen waterfall in snow… how amazing…

cold outside = need nose kisses :)

<3,

~ by katemorgner on February 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
