Craft Night- Take 3

Our theme of this craft night was certainly nests.  Although everyone did something different.  We had so much fun!

I found this cute tutorial for a super cheap and easy project.  Here is my brown bag nest & here is the tutorial on Alpha Mom!

My friend Kathy came with a roller suitcase full of beads and jewelry supplies and we made these awesome nests–

We also made headbands from Heart of Light’s blog-

Thanks for all the fun ladies- and my friend Carrie who drove from Jersey to join us and brought me these sweet flowers…

~ by katemorgner on March 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Craft Night- Take 3”

  1. oHhH! I love the nest jewlery! Adorable! And some great company too!

Leave a Reply

 
