spring mantel

Here is my winter mantel- So I had to take off a few things and change them around to make it more Spring-ish…

I have no money so I had to buy a few things that were cheap… and I am loving birds right now so I also followed that theme..

A $15 clock from Marshalls

A flower from my friend Carrie

$3 bird from JoAnns

Candlesticks from Salvo that I redid- Look for these on Thrifty Thursday

The nest from my wedding cake and some candy eggs

Happy Spring time… I think it still needs something more… so I will be back soon with an update :)

~ by katemorgner on March 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
