little easter project.

I love taking old things and making them new.  So on the ultimate day of resurrection (easter) I made over this little table.  I need to upload before pics but they are on my moms camera so those will come later on…

Now I just need to fix the bottom of this drawer…

YEAH! for cute tables and this only cost me sandpaper and $3 paint from the mix ups at Lowes but I still have most of the paint left :)

~ by katemorgner on April 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “little easter project.”

  1. Your table turned out adorable! I like the paint you used.

Leave a Reply

 
