my publisher website

I love my wedding album that we made on My Publisher… It’s so nice and big and the paper is great.  We recommend this site to do wedding albums or other albums.  I have used other sites that I liked a lot to do books but this one seems to offer a little nicer of a product.  Of course you will pay a little more for them.  We got ours when it was 50% off and they seem to offer that deal fairly often!

So go to: My Publisher & make an awesome album today :)

And when the box comes, the packaging is really cool- It’s like “Hooray- It’s here!”

~ by katemorgner on April 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “my publisher website”

  1. well you guys also had like the world’s best photographer, so I’m sure they would have looked amazing in any photobook :) but thanks for the recommendation!

Leave a Reply

 
