free people for practically free


Hey Friends!  It’s Thrify Thursday and look at what I found last week…

Look at this beautiful shirt that I found with the tags still on at the Sunday Breakfast Mission thrift store when I was visiting J. at work the other day.  I walked in and looked to my right and there it was just hanging on the rack. $3 was the price tag and without even trying it on, I said “sold” to me! The original price tag was on it Marked $84! What a bargain!

~ by katemorgner on April 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “free people for practically free”

  1. That top is stunning! What an amazing find.

  2. What an adorable top! And by the way, I love reading your blog. You’re clearly not the only one reading it. :)

Leave a Reply

 
