Decorating in Gray and Yellow

I really want to decorate my home in Gray and yellow- Well not my whole home… but a room maybe. I love it- It’s neutral and yet not.  I can not wait until I have a house to decorate!!! But until then I can just blog about it!

It’s just fabulous isn’t it! To give credit the first photo is from Snap Interiors and the other one is from I forget!

What color combos are you loving right now?

Here is a funny little article J. sent me about A SLACKERS GUIDE TO STAY MOTIVATED– apparently recently I need some motivation!

~ by katemorgner on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
