Cute baby Dress

Thanks to Rachel from Smile & Wave and her post of this DIY baby dress, I made this dress with my friend Lauren in Mass a few weekends ago.  It’s cute but there are some things that I would like to change about it– so I need to make another one to try it again!

And I also made this little shirt :)

~ by katemorgner on May 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “Cute baby Dress”

  1. These are too cute! Love the blog Kate- you’ve inspired me to start my own! Let me know when your in a creative mood- I always am willing to have a craft evening!

Leave a Reply

 
