Etsy Favs

Here are some Etsy shops that I have come across lately that I LOVE… I think etsy is great but sometimes its hard to find store you really like. I make them favorites on my etsy account so they are easy to find again. I bought these coasters from Uncommon for my best friend for her birthday.

Home Designs

WD Design and Photography

Old New Again

Skippy Designs

Uncommon

Jewelry

Lara Lewis

Brittany Chavers Studio

Kitchen Stuff

City Chic Country Mouse

Great place to buy gifts for friends and family!  I dream of opening my own shop soon… Will you shop in my etsy shop?

~ by katemorgner on May 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
