DIY Graduation Presents Round up

I was looking for graduation presents to give to my friends who are graduating from high school and college and here are some good ideas that I found- but not what I actually made- that post will come after I give the gifts.

Ribbon Boards- Easy Martha Instructions…

Here is a a framed Ribbon Board

Dry Erase frame

Washer Personalized Necklace

Personalized Photo Gifts

Block Photo

Photo Pencils

Photo Cube

Coasters are not a good high school grad present, but potentially college!

Fabric Coasters

Tile Coasters

What are your graduation present ideas?

~ by katemorgner on May 31, 2010.

2 Responses to “DIY Graduation Presents Round up”

  1. I have a great graduation present idea – super cheap too. I just needed to wait until I gave it to post about it. Check it out:
    http://slidingdownthestairs.blogspot.com/2010/06/kristins-journal.html

Leave a Reply

 
