Lovely things for my hopefully lovely home

Things I want for my new home that isn’t mine quite yet.

This awesome old mantel (And If I could order exposed beams for my house- I would)

large old wooden floor mirror

a cool old hutch

this yellow Pottery Barn rug for my gray/yellow room

barn Table

Large Glass Wine Jugs

Pottery Barn Chandelier

We went antiquing this weekend and I saw these awesome yellow curtains circa 1967 at an antique store– the disapointment was that they were the owners and were going into his for real house. I am still kinda thinking about them- we all want what we can’t really have- don’t we?

~ by katemorgner on June 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
