I’m back!

Hello blogger world friends,

I have been gone a loooong time but I am back in action and I plan on going into early retirement so hopefully there will be more creative and exciting blogging this summer.
Where have I been while I have been MIA?  sooo glad you asked.
I have been hanging out with 70 of my favorite people at Lake Champion (a Young Life Camp).

Young Life is an incredible organization that I have spent the last 7 years of my career working for, 5 years of volunteering before that, and 4 years of high school participating in.  This week made me realize how much I am going to miss it. Our Charter/Cab Club at Dress Up Night

all the girls being crayons :)

b- my mini me… so proud of her!

And last but not least… my wonderful leaders who will continue this work with all their heart and soul.

~ by katemorgner on June 29, 2010.

One Response to “I’m back!”

  1. We’re gonna miss you, too Kate :(

Leave a Reply

 
