the beginning of the nursery style file

Having a baby is so exciting– along with decorating a nursery for my wee babe that is coming soon!

From Ashley Ann Photography’s playroom- I love this concept

I am going to make my own and I am excited to collect all different letters!

Poster from allan Peters- we are getting in the mail soon!

I am definitely doing a tree. the above one is painted and below there is a wallpaper tree.  I can’t decide but I am collecting all shorts of ideas.

If we get the house and can paint then we will do green walls– what color green?  decisions decisions!  So much fun!

What are you decorating right now?

~ by katemorgner on August 26, 2010.

6 Responses to “the beginning of the nursery style file”

  1. these are GREAT ideas! I love that we can swap baby ideas and things like that now :) Maybe even some outfits if Baby Morgner is a boy! Love you.

  2. love the letters idea! sooo cute!! I know whatever you decide, your nursery will look amazing!

  3. Hi Kate. Congrats on our your pregnancy! I didn’t realize you had a blog. So fun! I’m excited to follow along. And I love the alphabet letters on the wall for the nursery. I definitely want to do that!

Leave a Reply

 
