Projects in progress

I have found that in the summer, I tend to slack in doing my normal projects.  Here are some things that I would like to beautify this month.

I rescued this folding table from the trash then I got paint on it, now I would like to do something to finish it nicely!

I got these keys at the thrift store- they are so unique and would make a great wall hanging but the gold has got to go!  I will show you my finished product later!

Two more things on my mind are: opening an etsy shop & making a table cover for our outdoor dining table to keep the dirt off!

~ by katemorgner on September 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
