Cooking in Autumn

I am obsessed with all things pumpkin in this time of year. I ate a pumpkin scone and a pumpkin spice latte at starbucks this weekend and both were soooo yummy! If you ask my parents and J.- I am even more obsessed with pumpkin whoopie pies! I found this recipe on one of my favorite food blogs this week.

PUMPKIN WHOOPIE PIE DELICIOUSNESS!

Thank you Best Bites!  I can’t wait to try to make these… back with a report of the success!

~ by katemorgner on October 6, 2010.

One Response to “Cooking in Autumn”

  1. I had one of these at a party last night and it was SO good. good luck :)

Leave a Reply

 
