Nursery Inspiration #3

I am going to make lots of things for my nursery but this weekend I realized that I have to stop talking about it and start doing it but here is some inspiration for my nursery.

Beautiful Fabric Pom Pom DIY

How to Hang the pompoms

My friend Katie’s beautiful room for her baby Maelynn has become inspiration to me too.  I want to make my own bedding now :) She made this wonderful wedding for her room.

So now I am off to actually make things… where to start?

~ by katemorgner on October 25, 2010.

One Response to “Nursery Inspiration #3”

  1. I’m leaving a comment so I can check the “notify me of site updates” box! I don’t know why I haven’t done so before…

Leave a Reply

 
