more baby room inspiration

All of these are from http://www.ohdeedoh.com:

Spindle Cribs- I hope to use a crib that has been in my family for a long time but I haven’t seen it yet, so I need to see it first!

Love these trees & Bright colors but they might be a little to wintery for my liking.

I want the rug in this room! Maybe switching my turquise color to robin’s egg blue and yellow (with green accents)

Fun yellow/blue room!

Which one is your favorite?

~ by katemorgner on November 4, 2010.

3 Responses to “more baby room inspiration”

  1. Have you seen this room? Some of the ones you posted reminded me of it:

    http://www.justagirlblog.com/2009/12/updated-bedroom.html

  2. Awhh, Zoey’s Handmade Haven! Like my Zoey! :)
    I love the bookshelf in Paige’s Cheerful Place. I also like the bedding a lot!

  3. p.s. If you see any color combos with fuscia and purple, let me know!

Leave a Reply

 
