Sewing: Bib

I took another class from the girls at Red Velvet Art and here was one of my projects that I completed- I quilted bib.  I am going to put lots of pictures mostly because my best friend Lauren’s little girl Julia got to be my model and she is so adorable that I could eat her up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Bib from both reversible sides

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia loves Baby Morgner

~ by katemorgner on November 10, 2010.

3 Responses to “Sewing: Bib”

  1. She is so cute! Teach me how to sew a quilted bib! Pleease? :)

  2. YEah! Next project post: the jumper dress she’s wearing… :)

Leave a Reply

 
