Urban Outfitters home… who knew?

I was looking for these wire letters that I saw elsewhere and so I went to Urban’s website and found out that their house stuff is so awesome and inspiring.  Here are a few of my favorite things that I saw.. but there were to many things so I had to select a few.

\

I also found some great owl stuff for baby morgner’s room- however in an attempt not to overdue the owls, I need to slow down on this one… but check out all this great owl stuff!

~ by katemorgner on November 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Urban Outfitters home… who knew?”

  1. I designed those pillowcases :)

    I was stalking your new baby on facebook and found your blog.

    Congrats Kate!

Leave a Reply

 
