Check out these adorable baby rooms

I just can’t stop looking at these incredible baby rooms.  I will be revealing my baby’s room slowly as I get it together in our new house!

Sarafi Nursery

Colette’s Nursery

Henry’s Nursery

~ by katemorgner on February 1, 2011.

2 Responses to “Check out these adorable baby rooms”

  1. I love the first one! I want that zebra rug! ps. Henry’s Nursery link doesn’t work :(

  2. It’s so weird that nursery has my name bc it has my wedding colors! lol

Leave a Reply

 
