Barrett enters the world

Hello friends- I am sorry that I have been missing in action but in the last month we bought our house, renovated for a few weeks, moved into our house, and then had a precious baby boy. We have been a little swamped but I am so blessed to have our little addition and a wonderful home to raise him in with my wonderful husband J. Here’s a few photos of Barrett’s first hours. Before and afters of our house, house projects, the nursery reveal are all on their way… all in good time!

My baby belly right before we left for the hospital

Mom and Dad are excited to meet Barrett

Our sweet little man- Barrett

Proud Daddy (both of my boys)

Beautiful baby boy- from the first second he stole my heart.

~ by katemorgner on February 25, 2011.

One Response to “Barrett enters the world”

  1. adorable – congrats!!

Leave a Reply

 
