Ramblings of a stay at home mom…

So while I nurse my sweet baby, I spend a lot of time thinking, watching tv, trying to read, browsing the internet.  Here are some of the things that I found/think about.

I am going to make these little hat’s for little bear- but first I need to finish his crib bumper, chair and curtains (and a few pairs of pants for daddy)

I love this purse and to my surprise it isn’t that much $.

Look at these awesome do-it-yourself birch tree wall decals– I am impressed

I found out from a random blog that there is an awesome fabric warehouse in Newark, Delaware- how did I miss that?

HAPPY WEEKEND!  What are you rambling about?

~ by katemorgner on March 4, 2011.

2 Responses to “Ramblings of a stay at home mom…”

  1. Oh wow, those birch trees are so cute!

  2. kate! i saw the fabric warehouse the other day. it’s next to where the banquet was. let’s gooooo!

Leave a Reply

 
