nuptials

I love weddings- Probably because I have been surrounded by weddings for the past few years. At the height of my wedding season, I had 15 weddings to attend in 1 year and I believe that I was a bridesmaid in 3 of those! I loved my own wedding. Now one of my bridesmaids is getting married. Look how cute they are:

In their honor, I would like to share 5 wedding blogs I love:
Martha’s Brides Guide

Style Me Pretty

Once Wed

100 Layer Cake

Broke Ass Bride (i love saving the benjamins)

Despite being married for almost 2 years, I still read wedding blogs. Also, I didn’t find these until after I got married because I owe my blog obsession to my husband :)

~ by katemorgner on March 5, 2011.

One Response to “nuptials”

  1. Thanks for the blogs kate! I am glad I have friends who love weddings so I can get ideas for mine! Love you!

Leave a Reply

 
