thrifty thursday

Lately I have been tied pretty close to home with our sweet baby, so my savings have been more cyber related!

A great coupon site- www.coupons.com. i use this once a week before grocery shopping & they print right from the site!

I am currently obsessed with amazon mom!  I tried it out the other week and got a large box of 10 boxes of wipes for $3.43 delievered to my house with free 2 day shipping!  How?  Join amazon mom for free, get free baby magazines such as Baby talk, Parenting, and American Baby and look for amazon coupons- $10 off or 20% off.  You can use both on an order if you can find both.  Diapers and wipes are already 15% off and then if you subscribe, you can get 15% additional off.  You can cancel the subscription right after you order.  This is how I got the wipes- I got 30% off plus the $10 off and they were delivered to my house in 2 days!

A blog that helps me find out about deals, coupons, and great money saving grocery tips! You don’t have to be a mom- I used this before I was preggers!  She helps me get stuff for free too!  Money Saving Mom

Happy Savings!

~ by katemorgner on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
