Friday ramblings…

Hello friends,

It’s friday! I love fridays because well I have no reason because right now most days are the same, but I guess I like fridays because on the weekend everyone is off work so I can see them!

I found out the National Parks have free days– check this out because it could make for a super cheap vacation if you go when there is no entry fee.

Get a pretty cool mother’s day card with photos for only 99 cents on Shutterfly– thanks Money Saving Mom!

Doing a wedding on a budget?  Check out these free templates for invites. I would like to have them even if I wasn’t on a budget!

Free Bookplates for your little ones books.  Or for your own :)  Can you guess which one I might use for the little bear’s books?

I loved these shoes(in brown) from JCrew this Fall and I didn’t get them but when I found them for over 50% off- I bought them. True confessions. Maybe Barrett can get matching ones when he gets bigger?

Happy Friday- have a wonderful weekend.

~ by katemorgner on April 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
