Get yourself together girl

I love systems because to make a true confession- I am not naturally organized. I am kinda random and I hate mundane tasks so if I can create a system and work it girl… then I can feel better about life.

Here is a wonderful list of organization tools that are FREE (my fav 4 letter f word) and BONUS- they are CUTE :) I found these on a blog. I am definitely going to use one for meal planning and laminate it for the fridge and one for a to-do list.

So check these out and get yourself together girl…

Kate

~ by katemorgner on August 24, 2011.

4 Responses to “Get yourself together girl”

  1. Hi, Kate! Thanks so much for linking to the planners on my blog. What a great idea to laminate them! Happy organizing!

  2. #2 in the meal planning section is ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

 
