6 months

2 months late- but you know what they say- never late then never.  THis photo shoot was serious torture for my little guy but I had to do something on his 6 month birthday.  This is day that he learned to army crawl and since then he has taken off, so I like to think that he is torturing me more than I am torturing him!

a big shadow but look at that little smile

Love this old suitcase and this hat

And this is when his face told me to stop taking photos :)

~ by katemorgner on October 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “6 months”

  1. “This photo shoot was serious torture for my little guy but I had to do something on his 6 month birthday.”

    Ahh I know the feeling! I wonder if our husbands would understand… ;)

  2. the level of cuteness is what is truly torturous about this photo shoot. Goodness, I love this guy!

Leave a Reply

 
