8 months & thrifty thursday

8 months.  Well at least now I am keeping up with my posts (for now).  This was our 8 month photos. I love fall and pumpkins so these are my favorite so far.  The sweater in these photos, I purchased for Barrett at the Carrcroft Swap Shop- Its a bi-yearly sale at Carrcroft Elementary run by the PTA- I definitely recommend it.  I got him a bunch of toys, books, and clothing for under $40 and if I had needed more I could have gotten a lot more great things!

The Carrcroft Sale is March 3rd this Spring.  If you volunteer for a few hours, you get to shop friday night before all the good stuff is gone.  Let me know if you want to join me this Spring.

Happy Halloween weekend from the little bear!

~ by katemorgner on October 27, 2011.

3 Responses to “8 months & thrifty thursday”

  1. Not sure if he could be any cuter in that sweater. Love it! Happy Fall!

  2. Kate-
    He is absolutely ADORABLE!!! have a wonderful Fall season.

    Erin Mroan

  3. Oh my gosh he is so big already! this one was my favorite of all the Barrett photo shoots!

Leave a Reply

 
