9 months

So I haven’t posted in forever! Here is Barrett’s 9 month shoot.I decided to do this one in his room since it was getting colder and I think it was wet out.

9 months really snuck up on me

see ya nine months- off to bigger and better things!

~ by katemorgner on January 18, 2012.

One Response to “9 months”

  1. I love his face in the first pic. He is so expressive! What an adorable little room. Can’t wait to see him again! Also, it’s pretty awesome that I’m wearing a shirt right now that looks pretty similar to his hahaha :)

Leave a Reply

 
