slacking on posts & 10 month photos

Image

So my son is now almost 13 months and the last photo shoot I posted was 9 months, so clearly I need to get back on my blogging horse…  Here are some photos from the 10 month shoot and I will be updating you over the course of the next few weeks on all the other shoots and happenings around here.

Image

This was supposed to be a really cute santa/christmas themed one but he is getting quick and hard to catch! poof! He’s gone:

Image

~ by katemorgner on March 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
